2010 Vermilion Parish School Board Members

District Board Member

Home Phone

A

Bill Searle
P. O. Box 184
Gueydan, LA 70542
Email: bsearle@vrml.k12.la.us
(337) 536-9451

B

Angela Faulk, Vice-President
9504 LA HWY 696
Abbeville, LA 70510
Email: afaulk@vrml.k12.la.us
(337) 501-8986

C

Dexter J. Callahan, President
17101 LA HWY 696
Kaplan, LA 70548
Email: dexterc@vrml.k12.la.us
(337) 643-6673

D

Ricky LeBouef
16403 S. Liberty Farm Road
Kaplan, LA 70548
Email: rickyl@vrml.k12.la.us
(337) 643-1791

E

Anthony Fontana
210 N. Washington
Abbeville, LA 70510
(337) 898-8332

F

Charles Campbell
206 S. Oliver Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
Email: ccampbell@vrml.k12.la.us
(337) 893-2944

G

Chris Mayard,
11584 Sabra Circle
Erath, LA 70533
Email: cmayard@vrml.k12.la.us
(337) 937-6759

H

Ricky J. Broussard
3401 Bethany Road
Erath, LA 70533
Email: ricky@deltaworldtire.com
(337) 918-6166

Board Meeting Dates

Superintendent
Randy Schexnayder

Email: randys@vrml.k12.la.us

Assistant Superintendent
Personnel

Charlotte Waguespack
Email: cwagspak@vrml.k12.la.us

Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum
Bobby Rizzuto
Email:
brizzuto@vrml.k12.la.us