The 2009-2010 Vermilion Parish Elementary Principal of the Year is Chris St. Romain.  He is the Principal at FIEB. Pictured are FIEB Principal Chris St. Romain and School Board Member Ricky LeBouef.
The 2009-2010 Vermilion Parish MIddle School Principal of the Year is Lynn Moss.  Moss is the Principal at Erath Middle. Pictured are School Board Member Chris Mayard and Erath Middle Principal Lynn Moss.
The 2009-2010Vermilion Parish High School Principal of the Year is Luddy Herpin  Herpin is Principal at Gueydan High School. Pictured are Gueydan High Principal Luddy Herpin and School Board Member Ricky LeBouef.



Back to Vermilion Parish Home Page

Email us!

Hit Counter