2009-2010 Principals of the Year

  • Elementary Principal of the Year is Chris St. Romain. 

  • Middle School Principal of the Year is Lynn Moss.

  • High School Principal of the Year is Luddy Herpin 

2009-2010 Teachers of the Year

2010 Students of the Year

2009-2010  Support Persons of the Year

  • Vicky Labit (Dozier/LeBlanc Elementary)

  •  Mary WIllis (JH Williams Middle School)

  • Walter Jolivette (Gueydan High School)

2009 National Board Certified Teachers

  • Susan Dardar, PreK teacher at Meaux

  • Emily Simon, Kindergarten teacher at Kaplan Elementary

2010 State Assistant Principal of the Year

  • Ms. Phyllis Benoit (Rene A. Rost Middle School), was chosen as The Louisiana Association of Principals Middle School Assistant Principal of the Year. 



Back to Vermilion Parish Home Page

Email us!

Hit Counter