2012-2013 Parish Winners


2012-2013 Vermilion Parish Students of the Year!

2012-2013 Support Person of the Year

  • Elementary Jessica Guidry Kaplan Elem

  • Middle Stephanie Mitchell Meaux Elem

  • High Janice Trahan Kaplan High

2012-13 Principals of the Year

  • Priscilla Cormier Elementary Principal of the Year (Seventh Ward)

  • David Dupuis Middle School Principal of the Year Rene Rost

  • Ivy Landry High School Principal of the Year Abbeville High

2013-14 Vermilion Parish Teachers (Competition is a year ahead. Teachers named in early 2013 for 2013-14 competition.)





Back to Vermilion Parish Home Page

Email us!

Hit Counter