School Technology Coaches  2007-2008

SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY COACH EMAIL
Abbeville High Jodie Lemaire jlemaire
Dozier Elementary Stacy Bodin smbodin
Eaton Park Elementary Natalie Hebert natalieh
Erath High Simpson Gradnigo simpsong
Erath Middle Tammy Nunez tnunez
FIEB Elementary Jill Esquivel jille
Gueydan High Brandy Broussard brandyb
  Nadine Lepretre nadinel
Herod Elementary Kyla Badeaux ksonnier
  Valerie Guree valerieg
Indian Bayou Elementary Suzette Riddle sriddle
Jesse Owens Elementary Jamie Lounsberry jamiel
Kaplan Elementary Olivia Krause krause
  Richelle Marceaux richelle
Kaplan High John Phelan jphelan
Maurice Elementary Denise Frederick denisef
  Amy Hebert ahebert
Meaux Elementary Denise Carroll dcarroll
North Vermilion High June Bergeron bergeron
  Sharon Guilbeaux sharong
  Errin Landry elandry
Rene Rost Middle Dana Trahan danav
     
J.H. Williams Middle Amber Rodrigue arodrigue
  Mara Bass mbass