Vermilion Parish School Board
220 S. Jefferson St.
Abbeville">

Vermilion Parish School Board
220 S. Jefferson St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
(337) 898-5770
Fax: (337) 898-0939

Parent Resources

Teacher Resources

 

 


 

 

 

Plato 

  Home

Calendars Webmail FAQ District Info Departments Schools Search   

Vermilion Parish School Board
220 S. Jefferson St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
(337) 898-5770
Fax: (337) 898-0939

Parent Resources

Teacher Resources

 

 


 

 

 

Plato 

  Home

Calendars Webmail FAQ District Info Departments Schools Search   

School Technology Specialist  2008-2009

SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST EMAIL
Abbeville High Jodie Lemaire jlemaire
Dozier Elementary Stacy Bodin smbodin
Eaton Park Elementary Patricia Leblanc leblancp
Erath High Teilla Shiner tshiner
Erath Middle Jessica Butler jbutler
FIEB Elementary Andra Gaspard agaspard
Gueydan High Ed Rizzuto erizzuto
Herod Elementary Joan Sellers jsellers
Indian Bayou Elementary Ian Methvin imethvin
Jesse Owens Elementary John Buroker jburoker
Kaplan Elementary Christy Schexnider cschxndr
Kaplan High Angie Hollier ahollier
Maurice Elementary Penny Trahan / Abra Lauchaussee pennyt,abral
Meaux Elementary Ann Bell avb
North Vermilion High June Bergeron bergeron
Rene Rost Middle Shana Broussard sherpin
Seventh Ward Elementary Joyce Gaspard jgaspard
J.H. Williams Middle Kam Doucet kdoucet

 

Send questions">

Send questions, comments, or suggestions to: webmaster@vrml.k12.la.us
Copyright 1997 Vermilion Parish Public Schools