Vermilion Parish School Counselor List

If you would like to email one of our counselors you will need to type in their email address.  Clicking on the email addresses below will not work.

Counselor Home Safe and Healthy Me Drug or Alcohol Abuse Crisis Response After Graduation School Counselors
Lessons and Activities VP Parenting Center Children with Disabilities  V.O.I.S.E. Character Traits
High School
Abbeville High School
Denise Harrington-deniseh
Tracie Bordelon - tbordelon
Erath High School
Angela Lange - alange
Gueydan High School
Steve Simon - steves
Kaplan High School
Carlton Herpin - cherpin
Patty Richard - prichard
North Vermilion High School
Denise Nugent - dnugent
Ann Krauss - nkrauss

Middle School

Erath Middle School
Jackie Puyau - jackiep

J. H. Williams Middle School
Joyce Thibodeaux -jthib
Anne Leonard - aleonard
Rene Rost Middle School
Ann Abshire - aabshire

Elementary School

Cecil Picard Elementary
Maxine Dartez - maxined
Dozier Elementary
Glenn LeBlanc - glennl
Eaton Park Elementary
Chris Oubre - coubre
FIEB Elementary
Nina Collins - ncollins
Herod Elementary
Yvonne Nunez - ynunez
Indian Bayou Elementary
Gay Herpin - gherpin
Jesse Owens Elementary
Verna Savoie - vernam
Kaplan Elementary
Maureen Hebert -
 maureenh
LeBlanc Elementary
Troy Mouton - tmouton
Meaux Elementary
Ashley Oswalt - aoswalt
Vermilion Parish Alternative Program
Randall Gaspard - rgaspard
Seventh Ward Elementary
Verna Savoie - vernam
Gay Herpin - gherpin

Looking for a specific topic? Search our Vermilion sites below!

 

 

Key Code for Documents   = Internet Source   = Acrobat Reader   = PowerPoint   =MS Word   = Excel    = Inspiration   = Kidspiration 3  Video

 

Counselor's Corner  Vermilion Parish for Kids!     VPLibrary Site    VP Parenting Center    eHomework Pad for Kids!   Testing Site for Kids!  Vermilion V.O.I.S.E

Vermilion Parish Curriculum Site (Correlates with 2008 Louisiana Comprehensive Curriculum)

Vermilion Parish Schools (Louisiana)

Note: Most sites need Java. Adobe Flash, Shockwave, or Adobe Acrobat Reader
To report broken links or comments, please email Theresa Hardy

 

Hit Counter