Dozier Elementary Fall 4-H News

The Dozier Elementary 4H officers for 2010-2011 are: Parliamentarian- Alexis Alario, President-Brad Lapointe, CRD-Cameron Carpenter, Reporter-Lilly Champagne, Secretary-Mackenzie Hargrave, Vice-President-Drake Dirk, Co-Vice President-Jennah Detraz. The group's sponsor is Lori Porter. The 4-H members at Dozier Elementary who attended the Pumpkin Workshop are: Kennedy Breaux, Sydney Luquette, Drake Dirk, Jennah Detraz, Lilly Champagne, Owen Domingues, Cameron Carpenter, Taylor Dever, Bailey Pridgen, Bradley-John Baudoin, Seth Domingues, Sophie Moreau, and Reilly Boling. (not shown: Justin Mouton)

The 4-H members at Dozier Elementary who attended the Strawberry Clinic in October are: Drake Dirk, Jennah Detraz, and Cameron Carpenter.

Brad Lapointe, a 4-H member at Dozier Elementary, received a blue ribbon for his participation in the rice poster contest.

Dozier Elementary (Pre K-5)
"We Care"

415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA 70533

Fax: 937-0630

Website address

Hit Counter