Dozier Elementary 4-H & Clover Buds


Dozier Elementary recently named their new 2011-2012 4H officers. The officers include: (left to right) Back row: President: Brad Lapointe, Parliamentarian: Amelie Caillouet; Secretary Julia Toups, CRD: Javien Delasbour. Front row: Treasurer: Heather Rabassa; Vice President: Rilee-Grace Stutes and Reporter: Madison Yates.

Dozier Elementary (Pre K-5)
"We Care"

415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA 70533

Fax: 937-0630

Website address

Hit Counter