2008-2009 Dozier Elementary Faculty and Staff 

Office and Auxiliary Faculty and Staff     Classroom Teachers    Secretaries/Paraprofessionals   Cafeteria Staff and Sweepers

Meet Principal
Mrs. Elizabeth Gremillion

liz@vrml.k12.la.u

Meet Assistant Principal
Mrs. Dawn Amy

dawna@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Counselor
Troy Mouton

mouton@vrml.k12.la.us

Curriculum Facilitator Patricia Thibodeaux

pthib@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Librarian
Christie Leblanc

christil@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Becky Cormier
Homework Link

rcormier@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Reading Teacher Barbara LaPoint

barbaral@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Reading Teacher
Joddy Landry

Meet Fran Nunez
Speech Teacher

frann@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Christie Duhon
Speech Teacher

cfduhon@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet SPED Teacher
Racheal Martin

rachealm@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet SPED Teacher
Rachael Romero

rromero@vrml.k12.la.us
Homework Link

Meet SPED Teacher
Dennis Oyler

doyler@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Meet Music Teacher
April Winner

awinner@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Enrichement
Teacher Karen
B
odin

kperkins@vrml.k12.la.us

Classroom Teachers

Pre K

Kindergarten 

First Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Meet Phyllis Berberich
Homework Link

phyllisb@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Cecile DuBois
Homework
& Web Page

cdubois@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Rickey Menard
Homework Link & Web Page

rmenard@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page Link

Meet Pam Cheek
Homework Link & Web Page

pcheek@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page Link

Meet Melanie Alleman
Homework Link

malleman@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page Link

Meet Tasha Trahan
Homework Link& Website

tashat@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Gail Lee
Homework & Web Page

 glee@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page Link

Meet Cindy Hargrave
Homework Link

cindyh@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page Link

Meet Karen Schexnaider
Homework Link & WebPage

karens@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Stacy Broussard
Homework & Web Page

stacyb@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page Link

Meet Angie Detraz 
Homework Link

astakes@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Claudell Thibodeaux
Homework
& Web Page

csuire@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Sadie Suire
Homework Link & Web Site

sadies@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Jenny Domingues
Homework Link

jennyd@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Danielle Moss
Homework Link

noelmoss@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Darlene Humble
Homework Link

dhumble@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Hope Hebert
Homework Link & Website

 hhebert@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Linda Soirez-Cormier
Homework Link
& Web Page

lsoirez@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Debbie L. Hebert
Homework Link

dlhebert@vrml.k12.la.
Student Tech Page

Meet Shanna Broussard
Homework Link

shebert@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page

Meet Ashley Pere' 

Homework & Website

apere@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Ashlie Landry
Homework & Website

abernard@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page

Meet Rachelle Punch
Homework Link

rpunch@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Suzette Stutes
Homework Link & Web Page

Meet Nichole Green
Homework Link


 

Meet Regina Caillouet
Homework & Web Page

reginac@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Amy Champagne
Homework Link& Web Page

Meet Rebecca Yates

Homework Link & Web Page

ryates@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Melissa Terry
Homework Link

Meet Lauren H. Landry
Homework Link

lhargrave@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Link Page

Meet Tabatha Hardy
Homework Link

tabathah@vrml.k12.la.us
Student Tech Page

Meet Delean Dooley
Homework Link

Meet Ellen H. Hebert
Homework Link

Secretaries and Paraprofessionals

Meet Secretary
Patty Broussard

pattyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Secretary
Mrs. Phyllis Touchet

ptouchet@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Kathy Derouren Paraprofessional

kathleen@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Jenny Hargrave Paraprofessional

jennyh@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Elaine Vallot Paraprofessional

evallot@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Dana Cessac Paraprofessional

dcessac@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Linda Broussard Paraprofessional

lindab@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Fran Mouton  Paraprofessional

fmouton@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Loretta Milliman Paraprofessional

lorettam@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Margie Duplantis Paraprofessional

Meet Kateri Broussard Paraprofessional

lilyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Meet Diane David
Paraprofessional

@vrml.k12.la.us

Cafeteria Workers and Janitorial Staff

Cafeteria Manager Vickie Labit

 

Althea Commeaux
Cafeteria

Rebecca Toups

Cafeteria

Doris Captiville

Cafeteria

Head Janitor
Jackie Gary

Lacey Toups
Janitor

Peggy Landry
Sweeper

Glenda Schexnayder

Sweeper

Patty Sikes
Sweeper

2007-08 Faculty and Staff

2006-07 Faculty and Staff

 

Hit Counter