2009-2010 Dozier Elementary Faculty & Staff 

    Office Pre K Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade
3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade Auxiliary Parapros

Office Staff (Top)

Position

Meet Me

School Email

 Homework Link

Personal Website

Principal

Karla D. Toups

karlad@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Assistant Principal

Meet Me Coming

None

None

Counselor

Glenn Roy Leblanc

glennl@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Curriculum Facilitator

Coming Coming

None

None

Secretary

Patty Broussard

pattyb@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Pre K (Top)

Grade Level

Meet Me School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

Pre K Teacher

Angie Detraz

astakes@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

Pre K Teacher

Ashlie B. Landry

abernard@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

Kindergarten (Top)

Grade Level

Meet Me School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

Kindergarten Cecile DuBois cdubois@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

Kindergarten

Claudell Thibodeaux

csuire@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

Kindergarten

Ellen Hebert

ellenh@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

Kindergarten Hope Hebert hhebert@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

1st Grade (Top)

Grade Level

Meet Me

School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

1st Grade

Cindy Hargrave

cindyh@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

1st Grade

Amy Champagne

amyc@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

1st Grade

Sadie M. Suire

sadies@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

1st Grade

Regina Caillouet

reginac@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

2nd Grade (Top)

Grade Level

Meet Me

School Email

 Homework Link

Personal Website

2nd Grade Pam Cheek

pcheek@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

2nd Grade

Debbie Hebert

dlhebert@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

2nd Grade

Rebecca Yates

ryates@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

2nd Grade

Jenny Domingues

jennyd@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

3rd Grade

Grade Level

Meet Me

School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

3rd Grade

Stacy Broussard

stacyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

3rd Grade

Melanie Alleman

malleman@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

3rd Grade Melissa Terry

mterry@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

3rd Grade Coming Coming Coming Coming

4th Grade

Grade Level

Meet Me

School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

4th Grade Lori Porter

loric@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

4th Grade Maleigha Viator mviator@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

4th Grade Kay Lurry

vlurry@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

4th Grade Jennifer Toups

jtoups@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

5th Grade (Top)

Grade Level

Meet Me

School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

5th Grade Andrea P. Bernard andreab@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

5th Grade Jill S. Viator

jviator@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

5th Grade DeEtte Bigot

dbigot@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Website

5th Grade Jason Roy

jroy@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

Auxiliary Staff (Top)

Grade Level

Meet Me

School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

Resource

Rachel Romero

rromero@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

Resource

Allison Migues

amigues@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

None

Librarian

Schuyler Poche spoche@vrml.k12.la.us

OnCourse Link

Library Link

Speech

Fran Nunez

frann@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

PE/Enrichment

Karen Bodin kperkins@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Reading Teacher

Barbara Lapoint barbaral@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Music

April Winner

awinner@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Music

Michael Vizier

mvizier@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Paraprofessionals (Top)

Position

Meet Me School Email

Homework Link

Personal Website

Parapro

Loretta Milliman lorettam@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Parapro

Fran Mouton

fmouton@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Parapro

Dana Cessac

dcessac@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Parapro

Margie Duplantis

margied@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

Parapro

Diane David

ddavid@vrml.k12.la.us

None

None

 

Dozier Elementary

Hit Counter

 

 

2008-2009 Dozier Elementary Faculty

2007-08 Faculty and Staff

2006-07 Faculty and Staff