2010-2011 Dozier Elementary Faculty & Staff
This page is dedicated to our Music Teacher Mrs. April Winner - Obituary

Office Staff and Library

Principal

Meet Karla D. Toups
karlad@vrml.k12.la.us & Site

Assistant Principal

Meet Natalie Hebert
natalieh@vrml.k12.la.us

Counselor

Meet Glenn Roy Leblanc
glennl@vrml.k12.la.us

Curriculum Facilitator

Meet Susie Stephen

sstephen@vrml.k12.la.us

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Meet Patty Broussard

pattyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Secretary

Meet Tammie Domingue

 tdomingue@vrml.k12.la.us

Librarian Schuyler Poche

spoche@vrml.k12.la.us

OnCourse & Library & AR

 

 

 

Pre K (Teachers/Parapros)

Meet Angie Detraz

astakes@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Website

 Meet Ashlie B. Landry

abernard@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link & Website

Parapro

Meet Loretta Milliman

lorettam@vrml.k12.la.us

Parapro

Meet Fran Mouton

fmouton@vrml.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Meet Cecile DuBois

cdubois@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Ellen Hebert

ellenh@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Website

Meet Hope Hebert

hhebert@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Claudell Thibodeaux

csuire@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

1st Grade

Meet Regina Caillouet

reginac@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Amy Champagne

amyc@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Lauren H. Landry

lhargrave@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Rachel Romero

rromero@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

2nd  Grade

Meet Pam Cheek

pcheek@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Debbie Hebert

dlhebert@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Suzette Stutes

sstutes@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Rebecca Yates

ryates@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

3rd  Grade

Meet Melanie Alleman

malleman@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Stacy Broussard

stacyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Thea Linscombe

theal@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework  & Website

Meet Melissa Romero

mterry@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

4th Grade

Meet Kay Lurry

vlurry@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework  & Website

Meet Lori Porter

loric@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Jennifer Toups

jtoups@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Maleigha Viator

mviator@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

5th Grade

Meet Andrea Bernard

andreab@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Jenny Domingues

jennyd@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Sadie M. Suire

sadies@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Jill S. Viator

jillv@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework  & Website

Faculty Members

Resource Allison Migues

amigues@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Resource Mary Pat Huval

mphuval@vrml.12.la.us Homework Link

Speech Christie Duhon

cfduhon@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Enrichment Karen Bodin

kperkins@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Band

Meet Michael Vizier

mvizier@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Intervention
Meet Barbara Lapoint

barbaral@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link  

Intervention

Meet Joddy Landry

joddyl@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Music

Meet Nicole Moorer

nmoorer@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Staff

Parapro

Meet Margie Duplantis

margied@vrml.k12.la.us

Parapro

Meet Diane Romero

ddavid@vrml.k12.la.us

Parapro

Meet Dana Cessac

dcessac@vrml.k12.la.us

Cafeteria Manager

Vicky Labit & Staff

vlabit@vrml.k12.la.us

Head Janitor

Garrett Bryant

 gbryant@vrml.k12.la.us

Custodian

Clarence Gardiner

Custodian

Margarita Vallot

Bus Drivers
Coming Soon!

 

Meet Our Faculty Slide Show

Show me the links with no photos!

 

2009-2010 Faculty and Staff

 

Dozier Elementary (Pre K-5)
"We Care"

415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA 70533

337-937-6915
Fax: 337-937-0630

Website address http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/dozier

Webmaster Stacy Bodin

In loving memory of former Principal Johnnie Suire


Hit Counter