2010-2011 Dozier Elementary Faculty & Staff

Office Staff and Library

Principal

Meet Karla D. Toups
karlad@vrml.k12.la.us & Site

Assistant Principal

Meet Natalie Hebert
natalieh@vrml.k12.la.us

Counselor

Meet Shelanne Richard

shelanne@vrml.k12.la.us

In Memory of our Counselor

Glenn Roy Leblanc

1939-2013

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Meet Patty Broussard

pattyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Secretary

Meet Tammie Domingue

 tdomingue@vrml.k12.la.us

Librarian Schuyler Poche

spoche@vrml.k12.la.us

Library & AR

 

 

Pre K (Teachers/Parapros)

Meet Angie Detraz

astakes@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Website

Meet Sheri L. Young

sheril@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework  &  Website

Parapro

Meet Dana Cessac

dcessac@vrml.k12.la.us

Parapro

Meet Fran Mouton

fmouton@vrml.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Meet Ellen Hebert

ellenh@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Website

Meet Hope Hebert

hhebert@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

 Meet Ashlie B. Landry

abernard@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Lauren H. Landry

lhargrave@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

1st Grade

Meet Regina Caillouet

reginac@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Amy Champagne

amyc@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Rachel Romero

rromero@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Jennifer Toups

jtoups@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

2nd  Grade

Meet Pam Cheek

pcheek@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Debbie Hebert

dlhebert@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Suzette Stutes

sstutes@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website


3rd  Grade

Meet Katonya Beaubouef

katonyab@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Stacy Broussard

stacyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Website

Meet Melissa Romero

mterry@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

4th Grade

Meet Amanda Hebert
Email
Homework and
Website

Meet Kay Lurry

vlurry@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Lori Porter

loric@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Maleigha Viator

mviator@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

5th Grade

Meet Andrea Bernard

andreab@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Jenny Domingues

jennyd@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Sadie M. Suire

sadies@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework & Website

Meet Jill S. Viator

jillv@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework  & Website

Faculty Members

Reading Intervention
Claudell Thibodeaux

csuire@vrml.k12.la.us

SPED  Allison Migues

amigues@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link & Website

Resource Mary Pat Huval

mphuval@vrml.12.la.us Homework Link

Speech Christie Duhon

cfduhon@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

Band

Kylie Veasey
kveazey@vrml.k12.la.us
OnCourse & Website

Enrichment Karen Bodin

kperkins@vrml.k12.la.us

Homework Link

 

Staff

Parapro

Meet Diane Romero

ddavid@vrml.k12.la.us

Laure Richert

Email
Aide/ParaPro

Head Janitor Georgia Alexander

Custodians Joseph Bernard and Sandra Hypolite

Cafeteria Manager Vicky Labit vlabit@vrml.k12.la.us

Cafeteria Staff

Bus Drivers

 

 

 

In Memory of our Counselor Glenn Roy Leblanc
 

 

Meet Our Faculty Slide Show

Dozier 2012-13

Dozier 2010-11

Dozier 2009-2010

 

Dozier Elementary (Pre K-5)
"We Care"

415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA 70533

337-937-6915
Fax: 337-937-0630

Website address http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/dozier

Webmaster Stacy Bodin

In loving memory of former Principal Johnnie Suire


Hit Counter