2017-2018 4H News


The Dozier Elementary 4H officers for the 2017-2018 School Year are: President:  Kathryn Touchet, Vice President:  Mary Grace White and Ali Falgout, Secretary:  Emma Dunigan, Treasurer:  Madeline Zegura Reporter:  Jessica Duhon and Jasper Chauvin, Parliamentarian:  Marlee Caldwell and Bennett Hargrave, CRD: Grace Hebert.  

Dozier Elementary (Pre K-5)
"We Care"

415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA 70533

Fax: 937-0630

Website address http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/dozier

Hit Counter