2014-2015 4H Officers

2014-2015 Dozier Elementary Jr. Beta Officers- For the first time in the history of Dozier Elementary,  there is now a  Jr. Beta Club. The group of 5th graders participated in a special ceremony recently to induct the new members. The club's officers for this school year include: President: Claire Watson, Vice President: Emily Hargrave, Secretary: Landon Toups, Reporter: Alani Richard, Historian: Sophia Castro, Parliamentarians: Coy Broussard and Kade Lasalle, Sponsor Shelanne Richard (Dozier Elementary's Counselor).


Dozier Elementary (Pre K-5)
"We Care"

415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA 70533

Fax: 937-0630

Website address http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/dozier

Hit Counter