"We Care"
Dozier Elementary Support Person of the Year

Note: The Support Person Honors have changed through the years. In 1993-1994, Patty Broussard was the Parish
and Regional Support Person of the year. Once Dozier returned from being displaced after Hurricane Rita, the awards was started at the school level
and moved to the Parish, Regional levels.

  1. 2009-2010 Vicky Labit (Also Vermilion Parish Award for Dozier and LeBlanc Elementary)
  2. 2010-2011 Margie Duplantis
  3. 2011-2012 Dianne Romero
  4. 2012-2013 Loretta Milliman
  5. 2013-2014 Patty Broussard

Dozier Elementary

Faculty and Staff Home Page

Hit Counter