2007-08 Faculty Email 

Staff Page Email Homework Links

Randal Barras

rbarras@vrml.k12.la.us

Randy Barras' Homework Link

Sarah Berard sberard@vrml.k12.la.us Sarah Berard's Homework Link

Linden Bercegeay

lindenb@vrml.k12.la.us

Linden Bercejeay's Homework Link

Rena Bertrand

renab@vrml.k12.la.us

Rena Bertrand's Homework Link

Jadie Breaux

jadieb@vrml.k12.la.us

Jadie Breaux's Homework Link

Emily Broussard

emily_b@vrml.k12.la.us

Emily Broussard's Homework Link

Kenneth Broussard

kennyb@vrml.k12.la.us

Kenny Broussard's Band Link

Nellie Broussard nellieb@vrml.k12.la.us Nellie Broussard's Homework Link

Beryl Buck

bbuck@vrml.k12.la.us

Beryl Buck's Homework Link

Martine Colin mcolin@vrml.k12.la.us Martine Colin's Homework Link
Destin Dieterich destind@vrml.k12.la.us Destin Dieterich

Nikki Faciane

 nfaciane@vrml.k12.la.u

Nikki Facianeís Homework Link

Simpson Gradnigo

simpsong@vrml.k12.la.us

Simpson Gradnigoís Homework Link

Amanda G. Duhon amduhon@vrml.k12.la.us Amanda G. Duhon's Homework Link

Dana Granger

dgranger@vrml.k12.la.us

Family/Consumer Science

Tara Hebert

tarah@vrml.k12.la.us

Tara Hebertís Homework Link

Yvette Hebert

yhebert@vrmlk12.la.us

Yvette Hebert's Homework Link

Barbara Horaist

bhoraist@vrml.k12.la.us

Barbara Horaist's Homework Link

David Jordan djordan@vrml.k12.la.us David Jordan's Homework Link!

Angela Lange

alange@vrml.k12.la.us

Counselor's Corner

R. Wayne Mouton

wmouton@vrml.k12.la.us

Wayne Moutonís Homework Link

Amy Noel

anoel@vrml.k12.la.us

Amy Noelís Homework Link

Tommie Pillette

tommiep@vrml.k12.la.us

PE/Sports Link

Louisa Primeaux

louisap@vrml.k12.la.us

Louisa Primeauxís Homework Link

Kerry Richard

krichard@vrml.k12.la.us

Kerry Richardís Homework Link

Laure Richert

lrichert@vrml.k12.la.us

Aide/ParaPro

Teilla Shiner

tshiner@vrml.k12.la.us

Teilla Shinerís Homework Link

Karen Simon

ksimon@vrml.k12.la.us

Karen Simonís Homework Link

Bridget Strother

bstroth@vrml.k12.la.us

Bridget Strotherís Homework Link

Francis Touchet

ftouchet@vrml.k12la.us

Principal

Frances Toups

francest@vrml.k12.la.us

Secretary

Marilyn Trahan marilynt@vrml.k12.la.us Marilyn Trahan's Music Link

Lucia Viator

lviator@vrml.k12.la.us

Lucia Viatorís Homework Link

Liz Vice

lvice@vrml.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal

Lynn Vincent

lynnv@vrml.k12.la.us

Lynn Vincent's Honework Link

Jessica Wright

jwright@vrml.k12.la.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Emily Zegura

emilyz@vrml.k12.la.us

Emily Zeguraís Homework Link

 

 

 

Erath High School

808 S. Broadway Street

Erath, LA 70533

Phone - 337-937-8451

Fax - 337-937-5109

Home

Thanks for visiting EHS!

 

Some sites need Java. Adobe Flash Player, Shockwave, or Adobe Acrobat Reader


To report broken links or comments, please email Stacy Bodin.

Hit Counter