Erath High "Pride News!"

Honoring our "Teacher(s) of the Year" at the football game.

Pictured Erath High Principal Marc Turner, Erath High and Vermilion Parish Teacher of the Year Laurie Broussard, Erath Middle Principal Wendy Stoute, Erath Middle and Vermilion Parish Teacher of the Year Joni Milliman Hebert, Dozier Elementary Teacher of the year Melissa Terry Romero, Dozier Elementary Principal Karla Toups, LeBlanc Elementary Teacher of the Year Jessie Derouen Suire and LeBlanc Elementary Principal Dawn Amy.


Erath High School

808 S. Broadway Street

Erath, LA 70533

Phone - 337-937-8451

Fax - 337-937-5109


Website URL




Hit Counter