2008 Homecoming Week October 20th - October 24th   

2008 Homecoming Court  Katie Langlinais, Hali Domingue, Tricia Rood, Meghan Desormeaux, Lyndi Theall, Joelle Dooley, Lacie Landry and seated, Queen Katie Domingue and Megan Simon

2008 Powder Puff Court: Zachary Mire, Joshua Menard, Ceth Levine, Mason Marcantel, Ricky Allen, Dusty Uriegas, Hayden Richard, Vance White and Blair Sellers

Hall of Fame Inductees Brian "Bubba" Carlin, Clarence Moss and Lee Bernard

Click on the small photos to see them enlarged. To move forward or back, click on the arrows.


Erath High Stadium 2008 (Homecoming Week)



Erath High School

808 S. Broadway Street

Erath, LA 70533

Phone - 337-937-8451

Fax - 337-937-5109


Updated  10/26/08 @ 1:30 PM

Thanks for visiting EHS!

2007 Homecoming


Some sites need Java. Adobe Flash Player, Shockwave, or Adobe Acrobat Reader

To report broken links or comments, please email Stacy Bodin.

Hit Counter