2016 Powder Puff Court

Photo from Missy Rosa Powder Puff Court 2016;  Left to right: Trebor LeGros, Jarad Racca, Devin Broussard, Spence Suire, Jack Toups, Bren Faulk, Chene Blanchette, King Elijah Mitchell and Honorary King Eddie Armond.



Erath High School

808 S. Broadway Street

Erath, LA 70533

Phone - 337-937-8451

Fax - 337-937-5109


Thanks for visiting EHS!


Some sites need Java. Adobe Flash Player, Shockwave, or Adobe Acrobat Reader

To report broken links or comments, please email
Stacy Bodin.

Hit Counter