Erath Middle Faculty and Staff
Where Academic Success Is The Rule For All Students

4-H Officers

President - Reilly Boling
Co-Vice President - Blake Domingues
Co-Vice President - Brennan Felix
Secretary - Camryn Delcambre
Treasurer - Lane Toups
Reporter - Sarah Felix
Reporter - Sarah Felix
CRD- Kelbi LaShare



Back to Erath Middle Home Page


Thanks For Visiting Our Site:

Site updated and maintained by Mrs. DeEtte Bigot @ EMS


Hit Counter


Background used with permission from Stacy Bodin