Erath Middle Faculty and Staff
Where Academic Success Is The Rule For All Students

The  Erath Middle 4H Club elected their officers for the 2012-13 Year. Pictured are Secretary Camryn Delcambre; Treasurer Brennan Felix; Reporter Courtney Brasseaux;  Vice President Reiss Olsberg and Reporter Madison Menard. Center (sitting) is President Reilly Boling. Sponsor: Leah Toups



Back to Erath Middle Home Page


Thanks For Visiting Our Site:

Site updated and maintained by Mrs. DeEtte Bigot @ EMS


Hit Counter


Background used with permission from Stacy Bodin