Where Academic Success Is The Rule For All Students
Erath Middle Student Council officers for 2016-17 are Back: Secretary – Kiersten Price, 7th Grade Representative Avery Toups, 8th Grade Representative Joel Allen, Treasurer – Courtney Dubois.  Front: Reporter – Mia Grace Toups, President – Olivia Lopez, Vice President – Olivia Harrington and Parliamentarian – Emily Alleman

Erath Middle School

800 S. Broadway St.

Erath, Louisiana 70533

Phone: 337-937-4441 Fax: 337-937-5125


EMS front office: 937-4441

EMS Gym: 937-6741

Counselor’s Office: 937-5271

Cafeteria: 937-6721


Website: http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/ems



Hit Counter