Where Academic Success Is The Rule For All Students

Erath Middle Cheerleaders for 2017-2018

Erath Middle School is proud to announce the 2017-18 cheerleading squad.

Kelly Boone 
Kate Champagne
Katie Domingue 
Lani Frederick
Emily Hargrave
Isabella Holllier
Avery-Grace Hebert
Carlee LeBlanc
Lilly LeBlanc
Chloe Mayard
Emma Mayard 
Emma Pigott
Alani Richard
Mayah Richard 
Kynnedi Rodriguez
Alexandra (Alex) Simon
Meredith Sonnier
Ann Renee' Toups 
Claire Watson



Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Erath Middle School Cheerleading Squad:

Emily Alleman
Kayleigh Choate
Kennedi Davis
Courtney DuBois
Trenatee Dugas
Lani Frederick
Emily Hargrave
Olivia Harrington
Ali Claire Hebert
Olivia Langham
Olivia Lopez
Emma Mayard
Kayleigh Reaux
Alani Richard
Mayah Richard
Anne Claire Schexnaider
Catherine Sonnier
Lauren Sonnier
Meredith Sonnier
Mia Grace Toups
Claire Watson


Erath Middle School
800 S. Broadway St.
Erath, Louisiana 70533
Phone: 337-937-4441 Fax: 337-937-5125
Website: http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/ems