Homecoming and Powder Puff Courts 2017

Back: Jaida Abshire, Queen Emma Brousard, Sidney Dartez, Dawn Bruton, Lexie Charles and Riley Frick, Seated Ashlyn Hebert, Kenzie Gaspard, Bethany Sistrunk, and Cailyn Simon

Standing L-R  Parker Harrington, Matt Roden, McCaylon Thibeaux, and Jacob Leger.
Seated L-R  Alex Broussrad, Rhett Menard, Lane Marceaux



Kaplan High School

200 E. Pirate Lane

Kaplan, LA 70548


Website http://www.vrml.k12.la.us/khs


"Academic Learning and Personal Success for All Students!"


Some sites need Java. Adobe Flash Player, Shockwave, or Adobe Acrobat Reader

To report broken links or comments, please email
Stacy Bodin.

!Hit Counter