Patriot Logo

CPE Spirit Shirts  

Patriot Logo
Great Jr. Pat News!


On Wednesday, November 16, 2010, Jr. Beta members elected officers for the 2010-2011 school year.  The winners are as follows:

President                                    Kaitlyn Theriot
Vice President                              Adrian Courville
Secretary                                    Claire Hebert
Treasurer                                   Connor Dupuy
Reporter                                    Bailey Landry
Alternate Officer                          Kelsey Trahan




See our 2009-2010 Good News

Cecil Picard @ Maurice Home    Vermilion Parish Schools      Cecil Picard Biography

Cecil Picard @ Maurice Elementary

"Work hand in hand preparing every child to learn."

203 South Albert Ave

Maurice, LA 70555 
   337-893-3887   Fax: 893-3850



Hit Counter