2017-2018 Faculty and Staff
Homework Site

Tommy Byler
Principal
Denise Lotief
Assistant Principal
Casey Meador
Discipline
Anne Krauss
Counselor
Vicki Picard
Secretary
Paula LeMaire
Bookkeeper


tommy.byler@vpsb.net


denise.lotief@vpsb.net


casey.meador@vpsb.net


ann.krauss@vpsb.net


vicki.picard@vpsb.net


paula.lemaire@vpsb.net

Jackie Alleman
English
Bryce Bearb
Chemistry
Paul Benoit
Agriculture/Ind Arts
Brett Blakey
Science/PE/Virtual
Gayla Boudreaux
Sped
Megan Boudreaux
Social Studies


jacqueline.alleman@vpsb.net


bryce.bearb@vpsb.net


paul.benoit@vpsb.net




brett.blakey@vpsb.net


gayla.boudreaux@vpsb.net


meaghan.boudreaux@vpsb.net

Carolyn Bourque
Sped Aide
Tiffini Brigola
English
Sean Comeaux
Virtual/Fin Math
Jessica Conner
Geometry
Jacob De La Paz
Math
Kelly deClouet
Art


carolyn.bourque@vpsb.net


tiffini.brigola@vpsb.net




sean.comeaux@vpsb.net


jessica.conner@vpsb.net




jacob.delapaz@vpsb.net


kelly.declouet@vpsb.net

Destin Dieterich
Virtual/ISS
Ray Fabacher
Civics
Elizabeth Faulk
Biology
John Franques
Agriculture
Jude Gaspard
Band
Paul Guzzetta
History


destin.dieterich@vpsb.net


ray.fabacher@vpsb.net


elizabeth.faulk@vpsb.net


john.franques@vpsb.net


jude.gaspard@vpsb.net


paul.guzzetta@vpsb.net

Kristy Hebert
English
Shontelle Hebert
Business
Angie Hollier
Math
Alyson Landry
Math
Paula Landry
Math
Jeri Landry
Sped


kristy.hebert@vpsb.net


shontelle.hebert@vpsb.net


angie.hollier@vpsb.net


alyson.stroder@vpsb.net

paula.landry@vpsb.net

jeri.landry@vpsb.net

Jack LeBlanc
PE
Joy LeBlanc
PE
Lisa Lynch
English
Karen McCain
Tag
Bill McGovern
SRO
Randi Moy
Sped Aide


jack.leblanc@vpsb.net


joy.leblanc@vpsb.net


lisa.lynch@vpsb.net


karen.mccain@vpsb.net


casey.meador@vpsb.net


randi.moy@vpsb.net

Donna Prejean
Sped
Richard Prejean
PE
Jill Roy
Librarian
Jonah Slason
Chorus
Daphne Smith
Family/Consumer Sci
Mike Stelly
Physical Science


donna.prejean@vpsb.net


richard.prejean@vpsb.net


jill.roy@vpsb.net


jonah.slason@vpsb.net


daphne.smith@vpsb.net


michael.stelly@vpsb.net

Dawn Suire
Sped Para
Sammy Theriot
World Geography
Blake Touchet
Science
Chrisanda Touchet
English
Jeremy Trahan
Sped
Nicole Vice
Business


dawn.suire@vpsb.net


samuel.theriot@vpsb.net


blake.touchet@vpsb.net


chrisanda.touchet@vpsb.net


jeremy.trahan@vpsb.net


nicole.vice@vpsb.net