Faculty and Staff Members 2017-2018
Sandy Huval Gina Davidson Ann Abshire Stephanie Harrington Tracey Schexnailder
Sandy Huval
Principal
sandy.huval@vpsb.net
Gina Davidson
Assistant Principal
gina.davidson@vpsb.net
Ann Abshire
Counselor
ann.abshire@vpsb.net
Stephanie Harrington
Secretary/Book Keeper
stephanie.harrington@vpsb.net
Tracey Schexnailder
Secretary
tracey.schexnailder@vpsb.net
Leigha Briolo Alecia Broussard Shana Broussard Angel Campbell
Dina Abshire
Science
dina.abshire@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Leigha Briolo
Science
leigha.briolo@vpsb.net
Alecia Broussard
 English/Language Arts
alecia.broussard@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Shana Broussard
IBCA
shanah.broussard@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Angel Campbell
 Louisiana History
angel.campbell@vpsb.net
Homework Page
Rhonda Couvillion Eve Dubois Maria Duhon Dennis Faulk Deyshia Hargrave
Rhonda Couvillon
 
Social Studies
rhonda.couvillon@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Eve Dubois
 Librarian
eve.dubois@vpsb.net
Maria Duhon
Teacher Aide

maria.sanchez@vpsb.net

Errol "Dennis" Faulk
Resource Teacher
errol.faulk@vpsb.net
Deyshia Hargrave
English/Language Arts
deyshia.hargrave@vpsb.net
Homework Page 
Angie Hebert Scot Hebert
Lynnly Hardee
Speech Therapist
lynnly.hardee@vpsb.net
Angie Hebert
English/Language Arts
angie.hebert@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Scot Hebert
 Self Contained Teacher
 
scot.hebert@vpsb.net
Robert Helo
Resource Teacher
robert.helo@vpsb.net
David Hollier
Adaptive P.E.
david.hollier@vpsb.net
Dawn Farmer Chris LeBlanc Brett LeBeouf Chandra LeBeouf Patricia Levy
Dawn Lawrence
Math
dawn.lawrence@vpsb.net
Homework Page
Chris Leblanc
Resource Teacher
christopher.leblanc@vpsb.net
Brett Lebeouf
 P.E. Teacher
brett.lebeouf@vpsb.net
Chandra Lebeouf
 Read 180 & Journey to Careers
chandra.lebeouf@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Patricia Levy
 
Teacher Aide
patricia.levy@vpsb.net
Jennifer Meaux
Rachael Lormand
 
English/Language Arts
rachael.lormand@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Taylor Manceaux
Social Studies
taylor.manceaux@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Polly Marceaux
 Chorus
polly.martin@vpsb.net
Homework Page
Jennifer Meaux
 P.E. Teacher

jennifer.meaux@vpsb.net
Lori Beth Meaux
 
Math
lori.meaux@vpsb.net
Andrea Meyers Brandy Navarre Penny Perry
Andrea Meyers
 English/Language Arts
andrea.meyers@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Shanon Monceaux
 
Math
shanon.monceaux@vpsb.net

Homework Page

Brandy Navarre
Math
brandy.navarre@vpsb.net

Homework Page

Penny Perry
Science
penny.perry@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Katie Primeaux
TAG
katie.primeaux@vpsb.net

TAG Page
Jessica Riebel Barry Simon Andrea Twilley    
Jessica Riebel
 
English/Language Arts
jessica.riebel@vpsb.net

Homework Page
Barry Simon
 
Earth Science
barry.simon@vpsb.net
Homework Page
Andrea Twilley
Band Director

andrea.twilley@vpsb.net
Homework Page
   
Cafeteria Team
Cindy Trahan Cheryl Croche Laura Hebert
Cindy Trahan
Cafeteria Manager

  cindy.trahan@vpsb.net
Justine Bertrand
Cafeteria Technician
Patricia Boudreaux
 
Cafeteria Technician
Cheryl Crochet
Cafeteria Technician
Laura Hebert
Cafeteria Technician
Beverly Lemaire      
Beverly Lemaire
Cafeteria Technician
Theresa Thibeaux
Cafeteria Technician
     
Custodial Team
   
Richard Darby
Head Custodian
Leroy Campbell
Custodian
Murphy Dartez
Custodian
   
Transportation Team
Crystal Comeaux
Bus Driver
Deborah Fideli
 
Bus Driver
Brittany Johnson
Bus Driver
Paula Kass
Bus Driver
Bernadine Lapoint
 
Bus Driver
Josette Morvant
Bus Driver
Ida Stelly
Bus Driver
Rachel Stelly
 
Bus Driver
Karen Trahan
Bus Driver
Linda Vincent
Bus Driver

Rene Rost Middle School
112 West 6th Street
Kaplan, LA 70548
(337) 643-8545   fax: (337) 643-7013
website: www.vrml.k12.la.us/rrms