Technology Contact Information

Problem Application Contact Phone E-mail
Grade book / JPAMS / E-mail Questions & Problems Russ Adams 898-5741 radams@vrml.k12.la.us
JPAMS/ Grade book Belinda Campbell 898-5738 belindac@vrml.k12.la.us
Creating E-mail Accounts / Change email Passwords / Opac Questions & Problems Joyce Raeuchle 898-5739 joycer@vrml.k12.la.us
E-mail Questions & Problems John Hechenbach 898-5737 johnh@vrml.k12.la.us
Network Accounts, Questions, and Problems/ Network Connectivity/Block Internet sites request Ben Toups
Donald Gremillion
898-5846
898-5847
bentoups@vrml.k12.la.us
grem55@vrml.k12.la.us
Equipment Repair / Help Desk / Virus Issues Dawn Villejoin 898-5752 dawnv@vrml.k12.la.us
Instructional Technology Supervisor / requests / grants / policy / Help Desk Jude Dubois
Theresa Hardy
898-5773 jdubois@vrml.k12.la.us
Classroom Technology Integration / Help Desk   898-5833  
SPED Technology Don LeMaire 898-5815 dlemaire@vrml.k12.la.us
Send questions, comments, or suggestions to: webmaster@vrml.k12.la.us
Copyright 2010 Vermilion Parish Public Schools