School Technology Specialist 2012-2013

SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST EMAIL
Abbeville High Jodie Lemaire jlemaire
Dozier Elementary Stacy Bodin smbodin
Cecil Picard Elementary Stacy Bergeron stacytb
Eaton Park Elementary Patricia McLeod leblancp
Erath High Simpson Gradnigo simpsong
Erath Middle DeEtte Bigot dbigot
FIEB Elementary Andra Gaspard agaspard
Gueydan High Nadine Lepretre nadinel
Herod Elementary Lauren Gaspard lauren.gaspard
Indian Bayou Elementary Suzette Riddle sriddle
Jesse Owens Elementary Charlotte Mayer cmayer
Kaplan Elementary Christy Schexnider cschxndr
Kaplan High Dusty Smith dsmith
LeBlanc Elementary Danielle DuBois ddubois
Meaux Elementary Amy Barnett anewman
North Vermilion High June Bergeron bergeron
Rene Rost Middle Shana Broussard sherpin
Seventh Ward Elementary Nicole Dubois ndubois
J.H. Williams Middle Ryan Abshire ryana

 

Send questions, comments, or suggestions to: webmaster@vrml.k12.la.us
Copyright 2010 Vermilion Parish Public Schools